Language:

115230, Russia, Moscow,
Varshavskoe shosse, 36/8

Monday-Friday 9am–6pm

How to get to our office

About the Company

The Tradepacking Group (TPG LLC) is a company specializing in the manufacture and delivery of closures for alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages.

TPG LLC was founded by businessmen from Germany. The company was set up after many years of experience in the production of packaging materials and their utilisation, alongside intensive market analysis undertaken by German experts on the situation in the Russian drinks market. The company's international headquarters are in Eisenach (Germany).

Our company's mission is to bring the latest and most innovative methods in the packaging industry to Russian marketers, to open the Russian market to new brands, and to offer producers the opportunity to rebrand their goods in a high-quality way. The company's Head Office is located in Moscow, with a number of warehousing facilities in suburban areas around Moscow. Our highly developed delivery network enables us to meet the most exact delivery schedules of our goods – including even the smallest orders.

The Tradepacking Group (TPG LLC) is well known in the packaging industry. Our clients include many of the most successful producers of both alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks in Russia and the CIS countries.

How to get to our office

Язык сайта:

8 (499) 725-54-89
8 (499) 611-03-33

Обратный звонок

infotradepacking@gmail.com

115230, РФ, г. Москва,
Варшавское шоссе, д. 36 c.8

Пн-Пт 09:00–18:00

Схема проезда

О Компании

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Трейдпакинг Груп» (ООО «ТПГ») – компания, специализирующаяся на производстве и поставке укупорочных средств для алкогольных и безалкогольных напитков.

ООО «ТПГ» основана бизнесменами из Германии. Поводом для создания компании стали многолетний опыт производства средств укупорки, ее реализации и аналитических данных маркетинговых исследований, проведенные немецкими специалистами на Российском рынке напитков. Штаб-квартира находится в г. Айзенах (Германия).

Цель нашей компании – донести все то новое, инновационное, что способно облегчить задачи российским маркетологам по внедрению новых проектов в индустрию напитков, а также качественного проведения ребрендинга своей продукции. Головной офис расположен в Москве, наличие складских помещений в ближайшем Подмосковье и отлаженная система логистики позволяет четко соблюдать сроки поставок продукции, в т.ч. инебольших партий товара.

Фирма «Трейдпакинг Груп» широко известна на рынке укупорочной продукции. Клиентами нашей компании являются многие успешные производители алкогольной и безалкогольной продукции Российской Федерации и стран СНГ.

Схема проезда