Language:

115230, Russia, Moscow,
Varshavskoe shosse, 36/8

Monday-Friday 9am–6pm

How to get to our office

For still and sparkling wines

Cork stopper

Description: Natural, agglomerated or micro-agglomerated plug is the most in-demand product. Is used for sealing of still and sparkling wine bottles. Logo may be applied on the side surface and the top with paint or by annealing.

Basic dimensions: 33х23, 35х23, 38х23, 44х24, 47х29, etc.


Muzzle

New

Description: A muzzle is a special wire cork-restraining device used for sealing sparkling wines.


Decorative capsules

New

Description: Decorative plastic capsules. Are used as decoration, added to the general apperance of the bottles and put on top of the sealed beverage.


Zork

New

Description: «Zork» – is a plastic seal and cork-closure for packaging still or sparkling wines which come in bottles with a modified bottle-rim. Zork offers excellent gas retention, as well as easy opening. Zork can be used to reseal an already open bottle, for enjoyment of the remaining wine later. When using Zork to seal champagne-style and sparkling wines, it doesn't require a wired muzzle. It's the only seal in the world of corks which combines the convenience of opening bottles by hand with the famous festive opening “pop!” (due to its special polyethylene piston construction).


Aluminum caps

Description: Aluminum caps for wine bottles 30x60 are an easy solution for sealing of wine bottles. Special double gaskets in the caps exclude the risk of wine spoiling, keep the taste and smell of wine. Logo can be applied to the side surface and top of the cap. Use of paints visible only in UV radiation ensures high protection against forgery.


To order samples

Call us on : +7 (499) 725-54-89 or alternatively leave us a message. We will send out free samples of our goods to you, and can offer expert consultation by email.

To order products Ask question

Язык сайта:

115230, РФ, г. Москва,
Варшавское шоссе, д. 36 c.8

Пн-Пт 09:00–18:00

Схема проезда

Для тихих и игристых вин

Корковые пробки

Описание: Натуральная, агломерированная или микроагломерированная пробка наиболее востребованный товар. Используется для укупорки тихих и игристых вин. На боковой поверхности и топе, возможно нанесение логотипа краской или выжигом.

Основные размеры: 23х33; 23х35; 23х38; 29х47; 44х24.


Мюзле

Новинка

Описание: Оригинальная конструкция для укупоривания игристых вин.


Декоративные капсулы

Новинка

Описание: Пластиковые декоративные капсулы. Выполняют роль украшения, дополнение к общему ввиду бутылок. Одевается сверху на уже укупоренный напиток.


Zork

Новинка

Описание: Zork – пластиковый колпачок-пробка для укупорки игристых и тихих вин в бутылки с измененным венчиком. Он обеспечивает качественное удержание газа и легкое открывание. Может быть использован вторично для укпорки уже вскрытой бутылки. При его использовании в производстве шампанских вин не требуется применение мюзле. Это единственная в мире пробка, в которой совмещено удобство открывания бутылки вручную со знаменитым праздничным хлопком (благодаря полиэтиленовому поршню).


Алюминиевые колпачки

Описание: Алюминиевые колпачки для вина 30х60 - простое решение для укупорки бутылок с вином. Специальные двойные прокладки в колпачках исключают возможность порчи вина, сохраняют вкусовые качества и запах вина. Возможность нанесения логотипов на боковой и верхней поверхности колпачка. Использование красок, видимых только в УФ излучении обеспечивает высокую степень защиты от подделок.


Заказать образцы

Позвоните нам по телефону: +7 (499) 725-54-89 или оформите заявку на сайте. Мы готовы выслать Вам бесплатные образцы нашей продукции, предоставить экспертную консультацию, а так же произвести расчёт стоимости партии.

Оформить заявку Задать вопрос