Language:

115230, Russia, Moscow,
Varshavskoe shosse, 36/8

Monday-Friday 9am–6pm

How to get to our office

For still and sparkling wines

Cork stopper

Description: Natural, agglomerated or micro-agglomerated plug is the most in-demand product. Is used for sealing of still and sparkling wine bottles. Logo may be applied on the side surface and the top with paint or by annealing.

Basic dimensions: 33х23, 35х23, 38х23, 44х24, 47х29, etc.


Muzzle

New

Description: A muzzle is a special wire cork-restraining device used for sealing sparkling wines.


Decorative capsules

New

Description: Decorative plastic capsules. Are used as decoration, added to the general apperance of the bottles and put on top of the sealed beverage.


Zork

New

Description: «Zork» – is a plastic seal and cork-closure for packaging still or sparkling wines which come in bottles with a modified bottle-rim. Zork offers excellent gas retention, as well as easy opening. Zork can be used to reseal an already open bottle, for enjoyment of the remaining wine later. When using Zork to seal champagne-style and sparkling wines, it doesn't require a wired muzzle. It's the only seal in the world of corks which combines the convenience of opening bottles by hand with the famous festive opening “pop!” (due to its special polyethylene piston construction).


Aluminum caps

Description: Aluminum caps for wine bottles 30x60 are an easy solution for sealing of wine bottles. Special double gaskets in the caps exclude the risk of wine spoiling, keep the taste and smell of wine. Logo can be applied to the side surface and top of the cap. Use of paints visible only in UV radiation ensures high protection against forgery.


For cognac drinks

Natural cork-wood corks

Description: T-shaped corks of natural corkwood (category either Super or Extra) from aggolomerated and layered corkwood, with an additional combined top section (Camus-type) are ideal for brandys and cognacs. The upper of the cap can be made of different materials – from different shades of plastic, from wood, from transparent polymer, plastic with additional coating, or glass. The producer's logo can be embossed on the top of the cap, and similarly closed with a foil seal. It is also possible to produce wood-effect plastic caps, by using a new kind of technology.

Size: 26,8/9х18,0/18,5/19,0; 27/9х18,5/19,0; 28/8х18/18,5/19,0/19,5; 29/9х19,0/19,520,0; 31/10х19,5/20,0/21,0; 46/17/24х18,5/19,0/19,5; 50/23х18,0/19,0; 51/18/23х18,0/18,5х19,0 and another.


Polylaminate Capsules

Description: A decorative kind of seal made from aluminium foil, for packaging many kinds of drinks. The thickness of the polylaminate material is 100-110 microns. Any manufacturer's logo can be displayed on the top or side surfaces of the capsule. Using a perforation process on the capsules makes for easy bottle-opening. When the capsules are fitted, they take on the shape of the bottles completely. The seals come in all sizes, individually made for any bottle being used by the customers. The height of the seals can be from 30 to 70mm.

Size: 27х44; 29х55; 30х50/60; 31х55; 33х60/70; 34х50/60/70 и др.
Hight: from 30 to 70mm.


Up-market glassware (decanters)

Description:  Up-market glassware for cognac beverages


For vodka drinks

Aluminium Seals «Excellent»

New

Description: The main feature of these seals is that the threaded section of the seal isn't damaged when they are twisted off. This makes for a great visual appearance when you are putting a product onto the market. Using these special Excellent aluminium seals offers famous brands reliable protection against fake knock-offs made by unscrupulous competitors.

Size: 28х18; 28х38/44; 30х50/60; 31,5х24/60.


Aluminium Seals «Excap»

New

Description: Excap Metal Seals are ideal for packaging all kinds of alcoholic drinks. These seals emphasise a unique kind of product.

Size: 30х24; 35х19,5.


Aluminium Seals «Level»

Description: These seals can be produced with any kind of manufacturer's logo, or with embassing. There are different diameters and colours available.

Size: GPI 400/22; GPI 400/24; GPI 400/28; GPI 400/30; GPI 400/33; GPI 400/38.


Aluminium lids «Pedi»

Description: PEDI are lids for capping glass-made glasses of different capacities and diameters, in standard colours. It's possible to apply a manufacturer's logo to the upper side of the cap. It remains in place even when the lid has been opened.

Size: d=50; d=62 и др.


Polymer bottle corks

Description: Polymer t-shaped corks can be manufactured either as combination corks or as solid. It's possible to manufacture the tops of these corks from different materials: plastic, wood, aluminium, glass, or other materials. Solid corks are made with a ventilation groove for the release of gas – either in cylindrical or grooved shape.

Size: 27/8х17,5/18,0/18,5; 28/10х18,5/19,0; 29/13х18,5/19,0/19,5/20/21/22; 35/13х21/22/23.


For beer drinks

«Swing Top» stoppers

Описание: The swing top stopper, reusable, designed for sealing of beer, carbonated beverages in glass bottles. The stopper is combined, consists of a plastic or ceramic cap with a gasket and a wire holder made of stainless steel. Logo can be applied, including by way of embossing, on the top part of the stopper.


For non-alcoholic drinks

Aluminium Seals «GD»

Description: GD Aluminium seals are specially designed for packaging mineral water – either still or sparkling. They measure 28 x 15.4 mm, with a polymer ring and compound from different producers. They are made in standard colours, and the producer's logo can be added. The compound conceals blemishes in the neck section of the bottle, and prevents the escape of gas.


Special Corks

Description: We'd like to draw your attention to these special corks, which offer immediate injection of fruit or berry concentrates at the moment the bottle is opened.


Aluminium seals «Talog»

Description: Talog seals (28 x 16) with a plastic protective ring for sealing water, beer, or juices in glassware containers and PET-bottles. Any kind of manufacturer's logo can be applies to the upper side of the seal. The lower protective ring is produced in standard colours at the customer's choice: white, yellow, blue, green, or red. These seals suit any kind of containers, but are particularly needed for all kinds of fizzy drinks.


Seals «Alu-star»

Description: Alu-Star seals come in a 28 x 16 mm size, with a tear-off aluminium ring. They make an unusual way for packaging fizzy drinks. All that's needed for the sealing process is a small alteration to the equipment used for standard 28 x 15.4mm seals.


Labels

Labels «Luxe»

Description: Labels embossed with either tin or aluminium. A self-adhesive combination label with a thickness of 50-80 microns. These labels are manufactured individually to the customer's requirements. With embossed detail and foil stamping. The producer's logo can be applied. Label sizes vary from standard through to exclusive.


To order samples

Call us on : +7 (499) 725-54-89 or alternatively leave us a message. We will send out free samples of our goods to you, and can offer expert consultation by email.

To order products Ask question

Язык сайта:

8 (499) 725-54-89
8 (499) 611-03-33

Обратный звонок

infotradepacking@gmail.com

115230, РФ, г. Москва,
Варшавское шоссе, д. 36 c.8

Пн-Пт 09:00–18:00

Схема проезда

Для тихих и игристых вин

Корковые пробки

Описание: Натуральная, агломерированная или микроагломерированная пробка наиболее востребованный товар. Используется для укупорки тихих и игристых вин. На боковой поверхности и топе, возможно нанесение логотипа краской или выжигом.

Основные размеры: 23х33; 23х35; 23х38; 29х47; 44х24.


Мюзле

Новинка

Описание: Оригинальная конструкция для укупоривания игристых вин.


Декоративные капсулы

Новинка

Описание: Пластиковые декоративные капсулы. Выполняют роль украшения, дополнение к общему ввиду бутылок. Одевается сверху на уже укупоренный напиток.


Zork

Новинка

Описание: Zork – пластиковый колпачок-пробка для укупорки игристых и тихих вин в бутылки с измененным венчиком. Он обеспечивает качественное удержание газа и легкое открывание. Может быть использован вторично для укпорки уже вскрытой бутылки. При его использовании в производстве шампанских вин не требуется применение мюзле. Это единственная в мире пробка, в которой совмещено удобство открывания бутылки вручную со знаменитым праздничным хлопком (благодаря полиэтиленовому поршню).


Алюминиевые колпачки

Описание: Алюминиевые колпачки для вина 30х60 - простое решение для укупорки бутылок с вином. Специальные двойные прокладки в колпачках исключают возможность порчи вина, сохраняют вкусовые качества и запах вина. Возможность нанесения логотипов на боковой и верхней поверхности колпачка. Использование красок, видимых только в УФ излучении обеспечивает высокую степень защиты от подделок.


Для коньячной продукции

Корковые натуральные пробки

Описание: Корковые т-образные натуральные, агломерированные и кольматированные пробки с дополнительным комбинированным верхом для коньяков и коньячных напитков. Верхняя крышка изготавливается из различных материалов: пластика различных цветов, дерева, прозрачного полимера, металлизация золотом/серебром. На топе крышки возможно нанесения эмбоссинга с логотипом производителя и нанесение тиснения фольгой. Изготовление пластиковой крышки с эффектом дерева.

Размеры: 26,8/9х18,0/18,5/19,0; 27/9х18,5/19,0; 28/8х18/18,5/19,0/19,5; 29/9х19,0/19,520,0; 31/10х19,5/20,0/21,0; 46/17/24х18,5/19,0/19,5; 50/23х18,0/19,0; 51/18/23х18,0/18,5х19,0 и др.


Полиламинатные капсулы

Описание: Декоративная оболочка на основе алюминиевой фольги для укупоривания различных напитков. Толщина полиламинатного слоя 100 – 110 мкм. Возможно нанесение любого логотипа на верхней и боковой поверхностях. Нанесение перфорации способствует хорошему легкому вскрытию капсул. При обкатывании, капсулы полностью принимают форму горла бутылки. Изготавливаются индивидуально под любую бутылку заказчика.

Размеры: 27х44; 29х55; 30х50/60; 31х55; 33х60/70; 34х50/60/70 и др.
Высота капсул: от 30 до 70 мкм.


Элитная стеклопосуда (декантеры)

Описание: Элитная стеклопосуда для коньячной продукции.


Для водочной продукции

Алюминиевые колпачки «Excellent»

Новинка

Описание: Основное преимущество – при обкатке колпак не сминается в резьбовой части, за счет пластиковой винтовой вставки. Это обеспечивает выигрышный визуальный эффект при оформлении продукта. Использование специальных закаточных головок и возможность нанесения красок видимых только в УФ излучении обеспечивает высокую степень защиты от подделок.

Размеры: 28х18; 28х38/44; 30х50/60; 31,5х24/60.


Алюминиевые колпачки «Excap»

Новинка

Описание: Алюминиевые колпачки с пластиковой винтовой вставкой, применяются при укупорки алкогольной продукции. Возможно нанесение логотипа производителя и эмбоссинга. За счет сочетания алюминиевой основы и пластика колпачок придает оригинальность продукту.

Размеры: 30х24; 35х19,5.


Алюминиевые колпачки «Level»

Описание: Алюминиевые колпачки с пластиковой винтовой вставкой. На колпачках возможно нанесение любого логотипа производителя и эмбоссинга.

Размеры: GPI 400/22; GPI 400/24; GPI 400/28; GPI 400/30; GPI 400/33; GPI 400/38.


Алюминиевые крышки «Pedi»

Описание: Крышки предназначены для укупорки стеклянных стаканчиков различной емкости и диаметров. Возможно нанесение логотипа на наружной поверхности.

Размеры: d=50; d=62 и др.


Полимерные Т-образные пробки

Описание: Полимерные т-образные пробки комбинированные и цельнолитые. Возможно изготовление крышки пробки из различных материалов: пластиковые, деревянные, алюминиевые, стеклянные и др. Цельнолитые пробки с проточкой для отвода газов, цилиндрической и рифленой формы.

Размеры: 27/8х17,5/18,0/18,5; 28/10х18,5/19,0; 29/13х18,5/19,0/19,5/20/21/22; 35/13х21/22/23.


Для пивной продукции

Бугель-пробки «Swing Top»

Описание: Бугель-пробка, многоразовая, предназначена для укупорки пива, газированных напитков в стеклянных бутылках. Пробка комбинированная, состоит из пластикового или керамического колпачка с прокладкой и проволочного держателя, выполненного из нержавеющей стали. Возможно нанесения логотипа, в том числе методом эмбоссинга, на верхней части пробки.


Для безалкогольной продукции

Алюминиевые колпачки «ГД»

Описание: Для укупорки минеральной воды с газом и без, размером 28х15,4 с полимерной прокладкой и с компаундом. Компаунд скрывает дефекты верхней части горла бутылки и препятствует выходу газов. Колпачки изготавливаются стандартных цветов и цветов по желанию заказчика. Возможно нанесение логотипа производителя.


Пробки с вспрыском

Описание: Пробки с моментальным вспрыском, фруктово-ягодных концентратов (жидких и порошкообразных) при вскрытии бутылки.


Алюминиевые колпачки с пластиковым кольцом

Описание:Алюминиевые колпачки 28х16 с защитным пластиковым кольцом предназначены для укупорки минеральной воды, соков в стеклянных и ПЭТ-бутылках. Возможно нанесение любого логотипа производителя на колпачках. Алюминиевая часть и нижнее защитное пластиковое кольцо изготавливаются стандартных цветов: белый, желтый, синий, черный, зеленый, красный и цветов по заказу производителя. Колпачки с прокладками различной модификации подходят для газированных и пастеризованных напитков.


Алюминиевые колпачки с металлическим кольцом

Описание: Алюминиевые колпачки 28х16 с защитным металлическим отрывным кольцом. Оригинальный вид укупорки газированных и негазированных напитков. Возможно нанесение любого логотипа производителя колпачков.


Этикеточная продукция

Этикетка «Люкс»

Описание: Выполняется с конгревом, на основе олова и алюминия. Самоклеющаяся комбинированная этикетка, толщиной 50 – 80 мкм. Изготавливается индивидуально по размерам заказчика. Нанесение конгрева, тиснение фольгой. Нанесение любого логотипа производителя.


Заказать образцы

Позвоните нам по телефону: +7 (499) 725-54-89 или оформите заявку на сайте. Мы готовы выслать Вам бесплатные образцы нашей продукции, предоставить экспертную консультацию, а так же произвести расчёт стоимости партии.

Оформить заявку Задать вопрос