Language:

115230, Russia, Moscow,
Varshavskoe shosse, 36/8

Monday-Friday 9am–6pm

How to get to our office

For non-alcoholic drinks

Aluminium Seals «GD»

Description: GD Aluminium seals are specially designed for packaging mineral water – either still or sparkling. They measure 28 x 15.4 mm, with a polymer ring and compound from different producers. They are made in standard colours, and the producer's logo can be added. The compound conceals blemishes in the neck section of the bottle, and prevents the escape of gas.


Special Corks

Description: We'd like to draw your attention to these special corks, which offer immediate injection of fruit or berry concentrates at the moment the bottle is opened.


Aluminium seals «Talog»

Description: Talog seals (28 x 16) with a plastic protective ring for sealing water, beer, or juices in glassware containers and PET-bottles. Any kind of manufacturer's logo can be applies to the upper side of the seal. The lower protective ring is produced in standard colours at the customer's choice: white, yellow, blue, green, or red. These seals suit any kind of containers, but are particularly needed for all kinds of fizzy drinks.


Seals «Alu-star»

Description: Alu-Star seals come in a 28 x 16 mm size, with a tear-off aluminium ring. They make an unusual way for packaging fizzy drinks. All that's needed for the sealing process is a small alteration to the equipment used for standard 28 x 15.4mm seals.


To order samples

Call us on : +7 (499) 725-54-89 or alternatively leave us a message. We will send out free samples of our goods to you, and can offer expert consultation by email.

To order products Ask question

Язык сайта:

115230, РФ, г. Москва,
Варшавское шоссе, д. 36 c.8

Пн-Пт 09:00–18:00

Схема проезда

Для безалкогольной продукции

Алюминиевые колпачки «ГД»

Описание: Для укупорки минеральной воды с газом и без, размером 28х15,4 с полимерной прокладкой и с компаундом. Компаунд скрывает дефекты верхней части горла бутылки и препятствует выходу газов. Колпачки изготавливаются стандартных цветов и цветов по желанию заказчика. Возможно нанесение логотипа производителя.


Пробки с вспрыском

Описание: Пробки с моментальным вспрыском, фруктово-ягодных концентратов (жидких и порошкообразных) при вскрытии бутылки.


Алюминиевые колпачки с пластиковым кольцом

Описание:Алюминиевые колпачки 28х16 с защитным пластиковым кольцом предназначены для укупорки минеральной воды, соков в стеклянных и ПЭТ-бутылках. Возможно нанесение любого логотипа производителя на колпачках. Алюминиевая часть и нижнее защитное пластиковое кольцо изготавливаются стандартных цветов: белый, желтый, синий, черный, зеленый, красный и цветов по заказу производителя. Колпачки с прокладками различной модификации подходят для газированных и пастеризованных напитков.


Алюминиевые колпачки с металлическим кольцом

Описание: Алюминиевые колпачки 28х16 с защитным металлическим отрывным кольцом. Оригинальный вид укупорки газированных и негазированных напитков. Возможно нанесение любого логотипа производителя колпачков.


Заказать образцы

Позвоните нам по телефону: +7 (499) 725-54-89 или оформите заявку на сайте. Мы готовы выслать Вам бесплатные образцы нашей продукции, предоставить экспертную консультацию, а так же произвести расчёт стоимости партии.

Оформить заявку Задать вопрос